SearchSign UpHelpBlogNewsSign In
Michael Poole DorsetAdd ContactSend MessageSend E-Card

Michael Poole Dorset

Photos (1) 
About: Hi I am Michael and I live on the southcoast of England in a town called Poole. It is beside the second largest natural harbour in the world. I live on my own with my Patterdale terrier Tally, in a first floor apartment only a short walk from the sea and from the town centre. Tally and myself enjoy walking on the beach all the time... I am 6'4" or 192cm tall slim with blue eyes and brown hair turning grey!!

A slimish younger woman(under 40) who enjoys sea fishing, walking on the beach, watching the stars. likes to fly kites, small dogs, walking hand in hand and kissing. wears nice clothes and likes sexy lingerie and stockings. a bust size up to 36b would be better
Information: Hi!!
I'm Tally the Dog
I would like a Girlfriend for My Owner !!

He is clever with a computer and likes to take long walks on the beach and fields with me, he likes to go sea fishing but I bark a lot when he picks up his rod so he doesnt go now!! He needs a lady who would like to kiss and cuddle and give him a reason to live a nice life. Sorry my typing is not very good...Love TaLly xxx
Location: Poole / bournemouth, Dorset, United Kingdom - England
Home Location: Barnsley, Yorkshire, United Kingdom - England
Age: 57
Interested In: Women
Relationship Status: Single
Looking For: Shared interests, friendship, casual relationship, serious relationship
Smoking: Smoker
1035 views since 31 May 2008
Share/Save/Bookmark